I.C. “A. Faipò” di Gessate
Cod. I.C. MIIC8A6001

Contatti sede uffici e presidenza:
Tel: 02/95781004 – Fax: 02/95383215
Email: miic8A6001@istruzione.it
P.E.C.: miic8A6001@pec.istruzione.it


CONTATTI PLESSI

Infanzia Gessate
Scuola dell’Infanzia
“Olga Malvestiti”
Via Salvo d’Acquisto
MIAA8A600R
Tel. e fax 02/95380380

Email coordinatore
infanzia.gessate@icgessate.edu.it

Primaria Gessate
Scuola Primaria
“Armando Diaz”
Viale Europa, 2
MIEE8A6013
Tel. 02/95784299 Fax 02/95383215

Email coordinatore
primaria.gessate@icgessate.edu.it

Secondaria Gessate
Scuola Secondaria
“Cesare Beccaria”
Viale Europa, 1
MIMM8A6012
Tel.02/95384467 Fax 02/95381308

Email coordinatore
secondaria.gessate@icgessate.edu.it

Infanzia Cambiago
Scuola dell’Infanzia
“Giulio Prandi”
Via Veneto, 25
MIAA8A600R
Tel. 02/95308685

Email coordinatore
infanzia.cambiago@icgessate.edu.it

Primaria Cambiago
Scuola Primaria
“Antonio Locatelli”
Via Veneto, 23
MIEE8A6024
Tel. e Fax 02/95308684

Email coordinatore
primaria.cambiago@icgessate.edu.it

Secondaria Cambiago
Scuola Secondaria
“Cesare Beccaria”
Via Dante 22
MIMM8A6023
Tel. e Fax 02/95308683

Email coordinatore
secondaria.cambiago@icgessate.edu.it